The place to observe the stay stream for as we speak’s Apple MacBook Professional press convention

Advertisements:


Apple is holding a press convention as we speak on its campus in Cupertino, and the corporate is predicted to unveil the brand new MacBook Professional (sure, the one with the insane mini show above the keyboard that already leaked) in addition to an up to date 13-inch MacBook Air. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be capable of watch the occasion on all Apple units.

Apple is more likely to discuss in regards to the iMac as effectively, however you shouldn’t anticipate greater than a efficiency replace. And possibly we’ll even hear extra in regards to the upcoming new exterior retina show. When you like Macs, this one goes to be all about Macs.

You probably have the newest Apple TV, you possibly can obtain the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer. It allows you to stream as we speak’s occasion and rewatch outdated occasions. Customers with outdated Apple TVs can merely activate their units. Apple is pushing out the “Apple Events” channel so as to watch the occasion.

And should you don’t have an Apple TV, the corporate additionally allows you to stay stream the occasion from the Apple Occasions part on its web site. This video feed solely works in Safari and Microsoft Edge; the excellent news is that it really works on macOS, iOS and Home windows 10 — likelihood is you’ve got not less than one gadget operating Safari or Edge.

So to recap, right here’s how one can watch as we speak’s Apple occasion:

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Edge on Home windows 10.
  • An Apple TV gen four with the Apple Occasions app within the App Retailer.
  • An Apple TV gen 2 or three, with the Apple Occasions channel that arrives mechanically proper earlier than the occasion.

After all, it’s also possible to learn TechCrunch’s stay weblog should you’re caught at work and actually need our entertaining commentary monitor that will help you get by way of your day.

-----

YTM Advertisements:


Supply hyperlink

Désiré LeSage

0 Comments

No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Leave a Reply