Watch Samsung’s MWC convention stay proper right here

Advertisements:


Samsung’s press convention at MWC in Barcelona is occurring at present. The convention begins at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You may also take a look at our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s information.

And naturally, all people is ready for the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+. Particulars in regards to the firm’s new flagship gadgets already leaked, however we don’t know a lot about new software program options. You don’t wish to miss this one — Samsung’s conferences are all the time filled with surprises.

You may test it out stay through Samsung’s official stream above, and keep tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing protection of all of the information popping out of MWC.

-----

YTM Advertisements:


Supply hyperlink

Désiré LeSage

0 Comments

No comments!

There are no comments yet, but you can be first to comment this article.

Leave reply

Leave a Reply